Academic staff

  • dr. M.A.M.B. (Marie) Lous Baronian

    Marie Aude Baronian

    M.A.M.B.LousBaronian@uva.nl | T: 0205257254

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.G.C. (Joost) de Bloois

    Joost de Bloois

    J.G.C.deBloois@uva.nl | T: 0205257698

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R. (Robin) Celikates

    Robin Celikates

    R.Celikates@uva.nl | T: 0205254550

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.A.P. (Carrol) Clarkson

    Carrol Clarkson

    C.A.P.Clarkson@uva.nl | T: 0205254635

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.M. (Sudeep) Dasgupta

    Sudeep Dasgupta

    S.M.Dasgupta@uva.nl | T: 0205258136

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.A.J.C. (Christine) Delhaye

    Christine Delhaye

    C.A.J.C.Delhaye@uva.nl | T: 0205252016

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.J.P. (Mark) Deuze

    Mark Deuze

    M.J.P.Deuze@uva.nl | T: 0646579785

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. G. (Gijs) van Donselaar

    Gijs van Donselaar

    G.vanDonselaar@uva.nl | T: 0205254530

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. N.A.J.M. (Niels) van Doorn

    Niels van Doorn

    N.A.J.M.vanDoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205254719

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M. (Matthijs) Engelberts

    Matthijs Engelberts

    M.Engelberts@uva.nl | T: 0205254483

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. G.E.H.I. (Gaston) Franssen

    Gaston Franssen

    G.E.H.I.Franssen@uva.nl | T: 0205252569

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J. (Josef) Früchtl

    Josef Früchtl

    J.Fruchtl@uva.nl | T: 0205254529

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R.W.H. (Rudolph) Glitz

    Rudolph Glitz

    R.W.H.Glitz@uva.nl | T: 0205254686

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. F.J.M. (Frank) Huysmans

    Frank Huysmans

    F.J.M.Huysmans@uva.nl | T: 0205252980

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. ir. B.J. (Jeroen) de Kloet

    Jeroen de Kloet

    B.J.deKloet@uva.nl | T: 0205252856

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.W. (Jaap) Kooijman

    Jaap Kooijman

    J.W.Kooijman@uva.nl | T: 0205254945

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. F.A.M. (Erik) Laeven

    Erik Laeven

    F.A.M.Laeven@uva.nl | T: 0205256165

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R.L.A. (Richard) van Leeuwen

    Richard van Leeuwen

    R.L.A.vanLeeuwen@uva.nl | T: 0205254855

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.M. (Michiel) Leezenberg

    Michiel Leezenberg

    M.M.Leezenberg@uva.nl | T: 0205254869

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. W. (Walter) van de Leur

    Leur

    W.vandeLeur@uva.nl | T: 0205254667

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.M. (Catherine) Lord

    Catherine Lord

    C.M.Lord@uva.nl | T: 0205255161

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.J. (Arent) van Nieukerken

    Arent van Nieukerken

    A.J.vanNieukerken@uva.nl | T: 0205253812

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bram) van Oostveldt

    Bram van Oostveldt

    B.vanOostveldt@uva.nl | T: 0205252289

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E. (Esther) Peeren

    Esther Peeren

    E.Peeren@uva.nl | T: 0205254482

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.P.R.W. (Patricia) Pisters

    Patricia Pisters

    P.P.R.W.Pisters@uva.nl | T: 0205254593

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bernhard) Rieder

    Bernhard Rieder

    B.Rieder@uva.nl | T: 0205252980

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.I.D. (Miriam) van Rijsingen

    M.I.D.vanRijsingen@uva.nl | T: 0205253045

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. B. (Beate) Roessler

    Beate Roessler

    B.Roessler@uva.nl | T: 0205254516

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. R.A. (Richard) Rogers

    Richard Rogers

    R.A.Rogers@uva.nl | T: 0205253352

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Aukje) van Rooden

    Aukje van Rooden

    A.vanRooden@uva.nl | T: 0205254525

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.D. (Mireille) Rosello

    Mireille Rosello

    M.D.Rosello@uva.nl | T: 0205253808

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. K.E. (Kati) Röttger

    Kati Rottger

    K.E.Rottger@uva.nl | T: 0205254098

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. E. (Ellen) Rutten

    Ellen Rutten

    E.Rutten1@uva.nl | T: 0205255518

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Albert) van der Schoot

    Albert van der Schoot

    A.vanderSchoot@uva.nl | T: 0205254513

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.A.A. (Johannes) Simons

    Jan Simons

    J.A.A.Simons@uva.nl | T: 0205253353

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C. (Christian) Skirke

    Christian Skirke

    C.S.C.W.Skirke@uva.nl | T: 0205254527

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.M. (Jenny) Stelleman

    Jenny Stelleman

    J.M.Stelleman@uva.nl | T: 0205253816

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.A. (Jan) Teurlings

    Jan Teurlings

    J.A.Teurlings@uva.nl | T: 0205252980

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. T.L. (Thomas) Vaessens

    Thomas Vaessens

    T.L.Vaessens@uva.nl | T: 0205254817

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.V.Q. (Karen) Vintges

    Karen Vintges

    K.V.Q.Vintges@uva.nl | T: 0205254518

    Go to detailpage

Published by  ASCA

17 September 2018