For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.


  • Academic Director: Prof. dr. Esther Peeren
  • Vice Director: Dr. Jaap Kooijman
  • Managing Director: Dr. Eloe Kingma
  • Office Manager: Drs. Jantine van Gogh

Address: Location: Binnengasthuisstraat 9, 1012 ZA Amsterdam, room 203 | Postal address: Postbus 1605, 1000 BP Amsterdam

ASCA Board:

  • Bo Wang
  • Boris Noordenbos
  • Emelia Quinn
  • Esther Weltevrede
  • Gaston Franssen
  • Jana Cattien
  • Jeroen de Kloet
  • Jasmijn Leeuwenkamp
  • Oliver Seibt
  • Patricia Pisters
  • Sruti Bala
BG 3

Room BG3 - room 203
Binnengasthuisstraat 9
1012 ZA Amsterdam